Support #3644

Job plan project item settings reset automatically

Added by Vadim 22 days ago. Updated 20 days ago.

Status:FeedbackStart date:09/29/2020
Priority:HighDue date:
Assignee:Vadim% Done:

0%

Category:-
Target version:RapidDeploy - 5.0-FIX
Affects Version:5.0-FIX Additional version details:
Timesheet Code:

Description

Hello.

Faced with a great problem. When configuring job plan and setting up project items (project jobs) some settings change automatically. I even should say automagically. :) I mean, I configure a job plan going from one project job to another. And finally when everything should be configured I see that some items have settings that differ from what I did. Sometimes target goes wrong, sometimes version. I cannot catch operations that lead to such results. But that really happens a lot of times. So would like to ask You to try that at Your side. I also will be trying to find out steps to reproduce that.

Best regards,
Vadim.

History

#1 Updated by MidVision 22 days ago

  • Assignee set to Mariano
  • Priority changed from Normal to High
  • Target version set to 5.0-FIX

#2 Updated by Mariano 22 days ago

  • Assignee changed from Mariano to Vadim

Hi Vadim,

I will investigate further, frankly, we are actually using the latest version in our demo site and I never had such experience like you describe. Anyway I will try to reproduce what you described.

Meanwhile, could you please give us further details? like:

- What browers/OS are you using?
- Some reproducible case, like... following some steps we can get same faults.
- Share with a us an exported job plan were we can play with, in where you have experienced those defects, please remove sensible data if you have on it.

Regards,
MP

#3 Updated by MidVision 20 days ago

  • Status changed from New to Feedback

Also available in: Atom PDF